The Jain Saga

The Jain Saga

by Kalikaal Sarvagya Hemchandracharya
The Jainism has divided the rotations of the wheel of time in two on the basic of their outcome. During the utsarpini period the Joys increase gradually and during avasarpini the woe multiply. Sixty-three men who influence the life on this planet are born during both utsarpini and avasarpini. They are called Tirthankars Chakravarties Vasudevas and Prativasudevas. In this saga the life and times of the distinguished sixteen that were born during the present avasarpini times is described vividly.
Only 3 left

Availability: In stock

Rs. 1,000.00
Other ways to order
Call us +91-8080806736

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Shrut Gyan - Jain Paintings

Additional Info

Author: Kalikaal Sarvagya Hemchandracharya
Editor: Muni Samvegyash Vijayji
Published In: 2009
ISBN: 9788190815703
Language: English
Product Dimensions: 9 x 6 in
Length: 1760 pages
Binding: Hardcover


You may also be interested in the following product(s)


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Jain Saga

InspiringReview by Mitesh
(Posted on 9/18/2014)
very inspiring and spiritually a must.